## 2022 Bay EDA Executive Board Members Officers



Will Cramer Chair



Patrick Jones
Vice Chair



**Kyle Shoots** *Secretary* 



**Shane Boyett** *Treasure* 



**Catherine McCloy** *Investor Appointee* 



Kim Bodine
Past Chair



## **2022 Bay EDA Executive Board Members**<u>City – County Partners</u>



William Dozier
Bay County Commission



Mayor Greg Brudnicki
Panama City



Bay County Manager Bob Majka



**Mayor Mark Sheldon** *City of Panama City Beach* 



Mayor Pro Tem Dan Russell
Lynn Haven



## **2022 Bay EDA Executive Board Members**<u>Funding Partners</u>



Holly Melzer
Airport Authority



**Jorge Gonzalez** 



Kim Bodine CareerSource Gulf Coast



Harvey Hollingsworth

Port Authority



Bay County Tourist Development Council



**Dr. Cheryl Flax-Hyman** *Gulf Coast State College* 



## **2022 Bay EDA Executive Board Members**<u>Chamber Partners</u>



Carol Roberts
President/CEO, Bay County Chamber
of Commerce



Chris Moore
Chairman, Bay County
Chamber of Commerce



Kristopher McLane
President/CEO, PCB Chamber
of Commerce



Jeff DiBenedictis
Chairman, Panama City Beach
Chamber of Commerce